Radiohead

#vintage #Seems like a reasonable thing invent. 1940’s #history #OldSchoolCool #Bot http://ift.tt/2omMLeE

via Seems like a reasonable thing invent. 1940’s — Making Histolines

I can’t… But, who am I to judge?

There was a time when I could lose my shit when I saw a Motorola Razr. Because, this:

Compared to:

That’s a major upgrade. And damn, that was top of the line.

Through a little Google sleuthing, I found out there’s still a market for these things ten years later.

So, of course, I got all curmudgeon-y when I saw this video of  teenagers reacting to flip phones trending on the Youtubes. Originally I thought it was just a few weeks ago, but the video’s from 2015. Time flies when… you’re alive, and getting older.

Author: ryanfrenk

I'm the world's first and only #PetitePlusSizedMaleSupermodel currently living in a zoo in HTX. I like a lot of things, and hate a lot more. - - "If you want it, you all ready got it." "We're all god in drag."

Leave a Reply

